Risk Management Solutions of America, Inc.’s Team

Bennie Jones, President /
CEO
bjones@rmsoa.com 
312-960-6006

Anjali Johnson Senior Vice President, Strategic Partnerships 
ajohnson@rmsoa.com 
312-205-3329

Charles E. Hilson, CIC—President, Talent Pipeline Division 
chilson@rmsoa.com 
312-205-3335

John L. Hibbett, Executive Vice President 
Jhibbett@rmsoa.com
312-205-3319

 

 

Michael Platt, CIC, CRM-Director, Education Services 
mplatt@rmsoa.com 
312-205-3337

Robert Watts Jr. –  Director – Back Office Support Services (B.O.S.S.(r) 
rwatts@rmsoa.com
312-960-6200 Ext 5

Donna Boyde-Harris – Vice President Project Management, Quality Assurance
312-205-3328

James (Chip) Bennett, Chief Technology Officer 
cbennett@rmsoa.com 
312-960-6200

 Copyrighted 2018 Risk Management Solutions of America, Inc. | 309 W. Washington Blvd., Suite 200, Chicago IL 60606 | created by www.SBSSwebsites.com